Pixorial archives your media for as long as you are a customer in good standing. For our basic (free) membership, up to 7GB of media is stored. For our Premium membership, storage levels begin at 15GB. According to our terms of service, your videos may be removed after 90 days of inactivity if you have not maintained your membership.
If you are over the storage limit for your account, you will need upgrade to an account with a higher storage level, or delete some videos in order to use all of our site features.
You can upgrade your account by clicking on your name at the top of your Pixorial Library screen and selecting "Membership Plans."